campaigntuta.blogg.se

Loading screen mod skyrim
Loading screen mod skyrim












loading screen mod skyrim

To keep your mods from possibly breaking in the future ini files for the game and for Vortex, when you set up the graphic options, select Ultra, and under Advanced turn off Screen Space Ambient Occlusion, Snow Shader, and Lens Flare Now reinstall Skyrim Special Edition and DO NOT put it in your Program Files Directory, once installed, boot the game one time and close it out, make sure and do this, you have to boot the game one time to establish the. If steam is installed in your programs files directory and you only have one driveĪll so make sure your Drivers are up to date Now go to Users/?Your User Name?/Documents/My Games and delete the Skyrim Speacial Edition folder, Now go to Users/?Your User Name?/AppData/Local and delete the Skyrim Special Edition folder, Now go to Steam and under your game library right click Skyrim Special Edition, go to manage, then Uninstall

loading screen mod skyrim

In file explorer, go to what ever drive you have your game installed on, go to steam/steamapps/common and delete the Skyrim Special Edition folder. This list is meant to be installed in the order I provided it in, you don't have to install it all, if you don't want to use some of the mods, but the ones you pick, should be installed in the order I listed, because I provide the conflict rules in this order, this guide was written specifically for Vortex, if you try and add any mods to this list other then texture and meshes you could break it, any mod you try and add that is not in this guide will have to be checked in Xedit, and I will not be able to give much help, It's hard to provide support for mods I do not use, but you can ask me, and I'll give ya the best answer I canĪ fresh copy of the game is requirement for this guide, no exceptions, if you skip this and something breaks, then its your fault, and I will not help youįirst open file explorer and select View at the top, and make sure you have File name extensions and Hidden items check marked, so they are enabled This is my 2021 Mod List, it will continue to grow, I am constantly playing Skyrim or one of the Fallout games, and I always add new mods to the guide after I do a play through with them, I give clear, detailed instructions, for everything, that makes it pretty easy to get installed, but you have to have some knowledge of how to use Vortex and 7zip, I linked the Official Vortex tutorial videos in the mod manager section, watch some of those first if you have never used Vortex














Loading screen mod skyrim